CONTACT OUR TEAM

CALL BALTIMORE:

Fax: 410-539-2890

🕗OFFICE HOURS Mon-Fri: 8:00am-4:30pm

Management:

Donna Hoffman
CEO / Owner
donna@ahoffmanawning.com

 

Joe Grimm
President / General Manager
info@ahoffmanawning.com

 

Rod Robinette
Production Manager / Sales
rod@ahoffmanawning.com

 

Ben Youngs
VP/ Graphics Manager
ben@ahoffmanawning.com

 

Lou Geller
Office Manager
customercare@ahoffmanawning.com

 

Jan Rothstein
Office Manager
jan@ahoffmanawning.com

Sales Team:

Ben Walters
Sales
benw@ahoffmanawning.com

 

Jim Healy
Sales
jim.healy@ahoffmanawning.com

 

Roger Yeager
Sales
roger@ahoffmanawning.com

 

Mike Orban
Sales
mike@ahoffmanawning.com

 

Jeff Pehlke
Sales
jeff@ahoffmanawning.com

 

Lou Wright
Sales
lou.wright@ahoffmanawning.com

 

Tom Lynch
Sales
tom@ahoffmanawning.com