CONTACT OUR TEAM

THE A. HOFFMAN AWNING COMPANY.original_logosmall

5113 Belair Rd, Baltimore, MD. 21206.

TEL: 410.685.5687
FAX: 410.539.2890
TOLL FREE: 877.685 .5687

 

To Contact a Specific Member of Staff:

Joe Grimm
General Manager
info@ahoffmanawning.com

Darin Constantine
Regional Sales Manager – Washington DC, Northern Virginia, Pennsylvania & Maryland
darin@ahoffmanawning.com

Ben Youngs
Graphics Manager
ben@ahoffmanawning.com

Peter Hamers
Salesperson
peter@ahoffmanawning.com

Jim Milburn
Saleperson
jim@ahoffmanawning.com

Roger Yeager
Salesperson
roger@ahoffmanawning.com

Tom Lynch
Salesperson
tom@ahoffmanawning.com

Keasha Graves
Customer Support
customercare@ahoffmanawning.com

Jan Rothstein
Office Manager
jan@ahoffmanawning.com

Rod Robinette
Sales/Installation
rod@ahoffmanawning.com

 OFFICE HOURS: Mon-Fri 8am-4:30pm

The Original & Best Awning Manufacture Since 1920.